Hot line :+86-400 882 1000

Our advantages

  Position Home About us Our advantages

Business advantage

1. We are a large-scale manufacturer in the exterior wall coating industry: compared with your real estate company, the coatings manufacturers are not large, but compared with their peers, we are the first few coating companies in Zhejiang Province. There are more than 100 acres of production bases in Zhejiang, and there are branch offices and production bases in Shanghai. It is also one of the only four coatings companies in Zhejiang Province.

2selection of materials, quality assurance: the company's raw materials are mainly imported from abroad, such as titanium dioxide, the main material for the production of coatings, we have always used the US DuPont R-902 titanium dioxide, the company and Germany BYK, the United States Dow Companies such as the company have long-term raw material cooperation, which is not much in the domestic coatings industry.

3. Emphasis on production management and quality assurance: The company firmly believes that benefits come from fine management and technological innovation. The company has passed ISO9001 international quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, CCC national compulsory product certification, and China environmental label product certification. At the same time, it also obtained the chemical production license, and has independent sub-contracting qualification for exterior wall paint, and won the titles of “National High-tech Enterprise”, “Zhejiang Advanced Technology R&D Center” and “Provincial Standard Innovation Enterprise”.

4. Rich experience in construction of high-rise and large-scale projects: There are many high-rise projects with more than 100,000 square meters and more than 30 floors, and there are professional construction teams and experienced construction management personnel. Ability to organize construction forces in a timely manner, capable of taking on difficulties and contradictions in construction, and ensuring the quality and duration of the project.

5. Have a certain financial strength and be able to make reasonable expenses: In the undertaking of the project, the funds can be properly advanced, the work will not be stopped due to financial problems, the wages of the migrant workers will be arrears, and the phenomenon will not be added to the owners and the social image will be affected.

6integrity-based, advocating the contract: the company has always insisted on excellent cost-effective products, to provide customers with more thoughtful and more practical services. Reluctant to participate in the vicious competition of low-cost living, cutting corners, and final quality without guarantee. Therefore, the company will honor its own commitments, and also hope that the owners can check the consistency of large and small goods at any time, supervise the consistency of the construction of large goods and the earliest commitment. It is the AA-level “contract-honoring and credit-keeping unit” of Zhejiang industrial and commercial enterprises.

7. Good reputation: The company has a special after-sales service organization. The excellent after-sales service has been recognized by many old customers. In the hearts of customers, our company's business reputation has always been good. It is the national quality credit service AAA-level member demonstration unit and quality credit gold medal tracking unit.

8.The quality of any product can be compared with a simple method, you can look at the quality comparison method in detail.

9. Find the right supplier, you are equal to find a competent assistant and staff, so that you can rest assured, peace of mind, do not worry.

服务热线 :400 882 1000

我们的优势

   当前位置 首页 关于我们 我们的优势
企业优势
1、我们是外墙涂料行业中规模较大的厂家:跟您房产公司比,涂料厂家都不算大,但跟同行比,我们是浙江省前几位的涂料企业。在浙江自有100多亩的生产基地,在上海还设有分公司和生产基地,也是浙江省仅有的四家涂料国家免检企业之一。
2、选材讲究,品质保障:公司使用的原材料主要是国外进口的,比如生产涂料的主要材料钛白粉,我们一直都选用的是美国杜邦的R-902钛白粉,公司与德国BYK、美国陶氏等公司都有着长期的原材料合作,这在国内涂料企业中是不多的。
3、重视生产管理,品质保障:公司坚信效益来自于精细的管理及科技的创新。企业通过了ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证,ISO14001环境管理体系认证,CCC中国国家强制性产品认证,中国环境标志产品认证。同时还取得了化学品生产许可证,具有独立的外墙油漆单项分包资质,并获得“国家高新技术企业”,“浙江省高级技术研发中心”,“,省标准创新型企业”等称号。
4、高层及大工程施工经验丰富:承接过的大于10万平米及30层以上的高层工程比较多,拥有专业的施工队伍和经验丰富的施工管理人员。能够及时组织施工力量,有能力担当施工中的困难和矛盾,保证工程的质量和工期。
5、具有一定的资金实力,能合理垫资:在承接工程中能够合理垫付资金,不会因资金问题造成停工,拖欠民工工资,扯皮等现象,不会给业主增添麻烦及社会形象受到影响。
6、诚信为本,崇尚契约:公司一直坚持以优秀性价比的产品,为客户提供更周到、更实在的服务。不愿参与低价揽活、偷工减料、最后质量无保证的恶性竞争中去。所以企业会兑现自己的承诺,也希望业主随时抽查大小货的一致性,监督大货施工与最早承诺的一致性,是浙江省工商企业 AA级‘守合同重信用’单位。
7、良好的口碑:公司设有专门的售后服务机构,优秀的售后服务工作得到了许多老顾客的认可,在客户心中我公司的商业口碑向来不错。是全国质量信誉服务AAA级会员示范单位、质量信誉金牌跟踪单位。
8、任何产品的质量都是可以用简易的方法进行对比的,详细的您可以看一下质量对比方法。
9、找到合适的供方,您等于找了一位得力的助手和员工,使您放心、安心、不操心。