Hot line :+86-400 882 1000

International cooperation in resources

  Position Home About us International cooperation in resources
Our strategic partner ------ material supplier

We have the world's top alliances. They not only provide us with high-quality and stable raw materials, but also provide us with the confidence of the “boutique” route, providing support and guidance in technology, strategy, management, management and talents!
We stood on the shoulders of giants, so we looked farther, we have the best quality raw materials, so the clever woman cooked the most delicious dishes!
They are not only alliances, but also our employees, a most harmonious cooperative relationship, the most sincere partner, and the suppliers who have cooperated with Zhejiang Boxing, all of them sigh the sincerity of Zhejiang Boxing.
They - our raw material suppliers, our strategic partners, our most fulfilling logistics force, our employees!



  • Asahi Kasei

    Japan's Asahi Kasei Group is one of Japan's leading chemical company groups, and its business has spread to the world.Since the beginning of ammonia synthesis production in 1923, the company's business has expanded to a range of fields. Asahi Kasei Chemicals Co., Ltd. is one of Japan's top plastics manufacturers with a wide range of products.

  • Ishi Mitsui

    Both the sulfuric acid method and the chlorination method have established a production system of Wanquan, which has the advantages of manufacturing high-quality products in a more reasonable manner and effectively controlling environmental pollution, and has received considerable attention internationally.In Kaohsiung, Taiwan, the original sulphuric acid anatase titanium dioxide plant (capacity of 8,000 tons), in March 1990, built a rutile titanium dioxide plant (capacity of 18,000 tons / year), with an annual production capacity of 224 10,000 tons / year, one of the largest manufacturers in the world.

  • BASF

    BASF is one of the most famous chemical companies in the world.It has production bases in 40 countries, business contacts with customers in more than 170 countries, more than 100,000 employees worldwide, and annual sales of more than $32 billion.BASF has a long history of more than 130 years and has traded with China for more than a century.At present, BASF is a major foreign investor in China's chemical industry, with approximately 2,200 employees, 10 joint ventures and wholly-owned enterprises in China, and representative offices in Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Nanjing and Dalian.

  • Clariant

    Clariant International Co., Ltd. is a leading manufacturer of specialty chemicals in the world, with branches all over the world, 32,000 employees and annual sales of 10 billion Swiss francs.The company was formerly known as Sandoz Chemicals. In 1995, Xiatian was separated from Sandoz Corporation. In 1997, Xiamen Tian successfully merged with Hearst Specialty Chemicals.In early 2000, the British fine chemical producer BTP was acquired.As a result, the expansion of the business plan was completed, and the company's six business units produced high-quality chemical products to meet the needs of the market.

  • Bayer

    The Bayer Group is one of the leading diversified international companies in the chemical, pharmaceutical and healthcare sectors. The group is headquartered in Leverkusen, Germany, near Cologne, Germany.There are 750 production plants in 200 locations on five continents, with 120,000 employees and 350 branches, almost all over the world.Currently, it has more than 1,800 employees in China and is Bayer's most dynamic and fastest-growing organization worldwide.



  • Elementis

    Elementis Chemicals Co., Ltd. is currently the world's best production technology and environmental protection technology, the largest production and sales of chromium chemicals, its installation capacity is about 260,000 tons of sodium sulphate / year, accounting for 30% of the world's total output, Leading the world in the industry.



  • Merck

    MERCK KGaA is an internationally renowned chemical group company headquartered in the German city of DATMSTADT and has a history of more than 300 years.As a global multinational company. Merck has branches in 55 countries and 67 production sites in 28 countries. In 2001, with more than 34,000 employees, Merck's global sales exceeded 7.5 billion euros.Merck & Co., Germany is known for its strict quality requirements. We are the only reagent in the world that offers complete supply of chromatographic packing, chromatography, solvents and chromatography. Merck has been active in this field for more than 60 years in terms of modern chromatography technology. Today, Merck has become one of the market leaders in high performance liquid chromatography and thin layer chromatography.



  • Eckart

    Founded in 1876, Eckart is an internationally renowned manufacturer of copper, aluminum and pearlescent pigments. The products are supplied in the paint, coatings, plastics, printing and cosmetics industries. The production base is distributed in 5 countries and the sales points cover more than 80. country.



  • DuPont

    DuPont is a global company based on research.Founded in 1802, DuPont operates in 70 countries and employs more than 79,000 people, nearly half of whom work outside the US. Our company operates in 70 countries around the world, with 135 production and processing facilities. There are more than 40 R&D and customer service laboratories in the United States and more than 35 laboratories in 11 countries. DuPont ranked 70th in the Fortune 500 list of the largest industrial service companies in the United States.



  • Weikai

    The issue of efficiency and efficiency is an issue that every producer of Weikai must pay attention to every day.For our employees worldwide, we work with our customers in all areas of design, manufacturing, sales and production. New and efficient organizational structures, leading principles and production process procedures are used in all of Weikai's plants.


  • Ciba

    Ciba Specialty Chemicals, headquartered in Switzerland, is one of the world's leading companies in the fine chemical industry, dedicated to providing high value-added performance to our customers' products.Fine chemical products, with a small addition, can make the final product excellent, beautiful and durable. The company's business network covers more than 120 countries around the world, creating new and creative ideas for customers' production processes and products. Ciba's sales in 2001 were 7.4 billion Swiss francs, of which research and development costs to encourage innovation exceeded 276 million Swiss francs.



  • Rhodia

    As the world's leading fine chemical producer, Rhodia has 114 production sites and 38 research centers in 150 countries around the world, and has become a strategic partner of the leading companies in these markets.As the first company to offer expertise and cross-benefit, we work closely with our customers. Rhodia employs 23,000 people and announced net sales of 5.5 billion euros in 2003, of which 3.3% invested in research and development. .



  • Fuxin Fluorine Chemistry

    Founded in the mid-1960s, Fuxin Fluorine Chemical Co., Ltd. is a professional company engaged in the production and development of fluororesins and fluorochemicals. After nearly 40 years of development, it has become one of the major suppliers of fluororesin and fluorochemicals in China. The company has advanced technology and equipment and strong technical force.



  • Kusumoto Chemicals, Ltd.

    Kusumoto Chemicals Co., Ltd. is the largest manufacturer of coating additives in Japan. It was founded in 1926 and began manufacturing paint additives in 1956. The products are widely used in coatings, adhesives and other products. A small amount of addition can greatly improve the product itself. A variety of difficult problems to overcome in storage and application.


  • British DIC

    The world's largest professional manufacturer of organic pigments, offering a wide range of pigments and outstanding quality, is the first choice in the coatings industry.

服务热线 :400 882 1000

国际资源合作

   当前位置 首页 关于我们 国际资源合作
我们的战略合作伙伴------材料供应商

我们拥有世界顶尖级的同盟,他们,不仅提供给我们优质、稳定的原料,更为我们提供了“精品”路线的信心,提供了技术、战略、经营、管理、人才等方面的支持和指导!
我们站在了巨人的肩膀,因此我们看得更远,我们有最优质的原料,所以,巧妇烹饪出了最美味的佳肴!
他们不仅同盟,还是我们的员工,一种最和谐合作关系,最衷诚的伙伴,跟浙江博星合作过的供应商,无一不谓叹浙江博星的合作诚意。
他们——我们的原材料供应商,我们的战略合作伙伴,我们最充实的后勤部队,我们的员工!



  • 日本旭化成

    日本旭化成集团是日本主要的化学制品公司集团之一,其业务已经延伸到全世界。从1923年由氨合成生产开始,公司业务已经扩展到了一系列的领域。日本旭化成化学株式会社是日本的顶级塑料生产商之一,产品内容十分广泛。

  • 日本石元三井

    兼具硫酸法及氯化法两种制造方法确立了万全的生产体制,具有以更合理的方式制造高质量产品及能有效控制环境污染之优点,在国际间颇受重视。在台湾高雄原有一硫酸法锐钛矿型二氧化钛工厂(生产能力8,000吨),1990年3月又建设了金红石型二氧化钛工厂(生产能力18,000吨/年),年产能力总共达224,000吨/年,跃居全球屈指有数的大厂商之一。

  • 德国巴斯夫

    德国巴斯夫公司是世界上最著名的化工企业之一。在40个国家有生产基地,与170多个国家的客户有商务往来,全球雇员超过10万人,年销售额逾320亿美元。巴斯夫公司有着130多年的悠久历史,与中国的商贸往来超越一个世纪。目前,巴斯夫是中国化工业的主要外国投资者,其员工约为2200名,在中国有10家合资和独资企业,在香港、北京、上海、广州、南京和大连设有代表办事处。

  • 美国科莱恩

    科莱恩国际有限公司为全球领域领先地位的特种化学品生产厂商,分公司遍布世界各地,雇员32000人,年销售额为100亿瑞士法郎。公司前身为山德士化学品部,1995年厦天与山德士公司分离,1997年厦天成功地与赫斯特特种化学品业务合并。2000年初,收购了英国精细化学品生产商BTP。从而完成了扩展业务计划,公司下属六大业务部门,生产高质量的化学产品,以迎合市场的需要。

  • 德国拜耳

    拜耳集团是化工及医药保健领域中首屈一指的多元化国际性企业之一,集团总部设在德国科隆附近,莱茵河畔的勒沃库森城。在全世界五大洲的200个地点建有750家生产厂, 拥120000名员工及350家分支机构,几乎遍布世界各国。 目前,它已在中国拥有员工 1,800 余人,是拜耳全球范围内最有活力并且发展最为迅速的组织。



  • 美国海名斯

    海名斯化学品公司目前是全球生产技术及环境保护技术最优秀、生产规模最大的铬化学品生产销售企业,其装置能力约为26万吨红矾钠/年,占世界总产量的30%,位居世界行业领导地位。



  • 德国默克

    德国默克公司(MERCK KGaA)是国际著名的化学集团公司,总部位于德国的DATMSTADT市,至今已有300多年的历史。作为全球性的跨国公司。默克在55个国家拥有分公司,在28个国家建立了67个生产基地,2001年在34000多名员工的共同努力下,默克全球销售额超过75亿欧元。德国默克公司以对产品品质的严格要求而著称于世。我们是全球唯一能够完整提供从色谱填料、色谱术、溶剂以及色谱用试剂。就现代经的色谱技术来讲,默克已在该领域活跃发展了60多年,到了今天默克已经成为高效液相色谱以及薄层色谱的市场领导者之一。



  • 德国爱卡

    爱卡公司成立于1876年,是国际知名的銅金、鋁及珠光颜料生产厂家,产品供应於油漆、涂料、塑料、印刷工艺及化妆品工业,生产基地分布5个国家,销售点覆盖80余个国家。



  • 美国杜邦

    杜邦公司是一家以科研为基础的全球性企业。杜邦公司成立于1802年,在全球70个国家经营业务,共有员工79,000多人,其中大约一半工作在美国本土以外,我们的公司在全世界遍布70个国家开展业务,有135个生产和加工设施,在美国有40多个研发及客户服务实验室,在11个国家有超过35个的实验室。杜邦在财富500家美国最大的工业服务公司排行榜上名列第70位。



  • 德国威凯

    效率和效益问题是威凯每一位生产者每一天都必须关注的问题。对全球范围的员工,在设计、制造、销售和生产各个领域皆与我们的客户同在。新的高效的组织结构,领先的原则和生产工序规程被用于威凯所有的工厂。


  • 瑞士汽巴

    以瑞士为总部的汽巴精化是世界精细化工业的领先者之一,致力为客户的产品提供高附加值效能。精细化工产品,只需加添少量,就能使最终产品功效卓越、美观耐用。公司业务网络遍及全球逾120个国家,为客户的生产工序和产品开拓富创造性的全新思路。汽巴精化2001年度的销售额为74亿瑞士法郎,其中用于鼓励创新的研究与开发费用超过2.76亿瑞士法郎。



  • 法国罗地亚

    作为全球领先的精细化工生产商目前,罗地亚遍布世界150个国家,拥有114个生产基地和38个研究中心,已成为上述市场上领军公司的战略性伙伴。作为首家以提供专业技术的交叉互益为优势的公司,我们与客户紧密协作 罗地亚公司拥有23,000名雇员,2003年公布的净销售额达到55亿欧元,其中3.3%投资于科研与开发。



  • 阜新氟化学

    阜新氟化学有限责任公司始建于六十年代中期,是从事氟树脂及氟化学品的生产和开发研制的专业性公司。经过近四十多年的发展,现已成为中国氟树脂和氟化学品的主要供应商之一。公司工艺装备先进,技术力量雄厚。



  • 日本楠本化成

    楠本化成株式会社是日本最大的涂料助剂生产商,成立于1926年,并在1956年开始了涂料助剂的制造,产品广泛应用于涂料、胶粘剂等产品,少量添加便可大大改善产品本身及储存、应用中多种难以克服的问题。


  • 英国DIC

    全球最大的有机颜料专业制造商,所提供的颜料系列众多,品质卓著,是涂料行业的首选。